UrSoulMate4u

64 – Dublin, Dublin, Ireland

...Go on you want to get to know your Soul Mate...

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: Monday

Modified: 26 June 2019

Mobile Number Verified

About Him

Country of Origin:
Ireland
Location:
Dublin, Dublin, Ireland
Gender:
Male
Age:
64
Star Sign:
Leo
Height:
180cm (5' 10.9")
Body Type:
Average
Looks:
Attractive
Hair Colour:
Dark Brown
Eye Colour:
Brown
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home Language:
English
Other Languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Activity partners; Friends; Open to possibilities; Short-term; Long-term
Have Children:
Yes, living with me sometimes
Want Children:
Ask me later
Daily Diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Occasional Drinker
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Self-employed
Income:
Comfortable

About His Ideal Match

Country of Origin:
Anywhere in Europe
Location:
Anywhere in Ireland
Gender:
Female
Age Range:
45 - 67
Star Sign:
Aries; Taurus; Gemini; Leo; Libra; Sagittarius; Pisces
Height:
140cm (4' 7.1") or shorter - 199cm (6' 6.3")
Body Type:
Slim; Average; Athletic; A few extra pounds; Curvaceous
Looks:
Very Attractive; Above Average; Average; Attractive
Hair Colour:
Blonde; Dark Blonde; Light Brown; Dark Brown; Auburn; Red; Black; Changes Often; Greying; Grey
Eye Colour:
Any
Has a Photo:
Moderately important
Ethnicity:
Asian; Latino/Hispanic; White/Caucasian; Mixed
Home Language:
Any
Other Languages:
Any
Religion:
Agnostic; Atheist; Christian / Catholic; Christian / Protestant; Christian / Other; Spiritual, but not religious; Other
Relationship Status:
Any
Have Children:
Any
Want Children:
Any
Daily Diet:
Eat most things; Eat healthily
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Non-Drinker; Occasional Drinker
Education:
Haven't completed high / secondary school; High / secondary school; Current University / College Student; Some University / College; Associates degree; Bachelors degree; Postgraduate degree; PhD / Post Doctoral
Occupation:
Any
Income:
Solvent; Enough; Comfortable; Wealthy; Fat cat
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About Him

I'm strong, yes, but in a way you'd want a man to be strong & sexy, yes. Women love him-to the point of licking his feet--because his allure is unconventional, unexpected. So you wonder what he's going to be like when he shows up. You've been waiting all week while he's been home incommunicado. First you picture him as a kid in California who dreams of being a tycoon and who, when he thinks his girlfriend doesn't have enough money to satisfy her appetite after feeding her at Burger King, gives her half his cheeseburger. Then you see a ringleader of a group of guy's dubbed the gods in High School, where he is suspended for mouthing off after cutting classes. And then you try to imagine the outsider among the affluent guys in Malibu. That's how it goes. However you imagine him, blink and you see another James Dean. You laugh, say goodbye, after he's vanished, you understand how he can jump from role to role in life. Maybe you're the type of girl who'd love a man to offer you the last bite of his cheeseburger if he sensed you were hungry. Maybe you love the type of man who mouths off to authority & has no problem appearing half naked on a beach full of people. Maybe you love a man who'll listen with wide eyes but can take over a conversation. A man who looks great in jeans & a plain white shirt or a chanel suit. One way or the other you will not forget him - My Friend it's UrSoleMate4u

Interesting intellectual sophisticated demeanor intelligent professional, honest, caring, great sense of humour. I like great restaurants, great spas, I like to travel, emotionally available, I am playful, I am where where the world is sublime & completely satisfying. I enjoy coffee shops, museums, art shows, music of the 50's & 60's Dean Martin, Impossible Dream by Johnny Mathias, wines, martinis dinning & LOVE dancing, walking out. I feel I'm fun & ambitious, stable, solvent, also hard working, reliable, family orientated love children

About His Ideal Match

We can choose either to continue living in a castle complete with a moat, drawbridge, that we've built in the air, or we can choose to plant our feet firmly in the ground and admit that our innocence has been lost, carried away by the winds that have blown past. And henceforth, the process of renewal begins, again... so maybe........
Interesting intellectual travelled sophisticated demeanour great conversationalist intelligent professional I'd like to be around someone as interested in the world as I am. I am looking for a "real" woman, who's down-to-earth, fun, honest, caring, self motivated, ambitious, open, intelligent and can enjoy the simple things in life.
She is also great in the business world and loves to read great books, someone that knows more that the usual woman, however in fact, she's a very sensual woman who enjoys touch and affection :).
One side of her enjoys hanging out with friends the other she want to be on her own just with me :). She's the type of person people come to for practical, no-nonsense advice. She'll often show how she feels through her actions and practical support.
Who I am looking for is someone I can be a great friend with. And is a caring, kind, gentle, honestly will tell, what you need to know not what she thinks you might like, sensitive woman who is still a real sexy woman who likes to express her feelings about herself and her man :).
I feel looks are important as well as personality but must be easy going with a good sense of humour. You would like to spend quality time whether it be in the country or dancing the night away. But also you lots of cosy nights at home with the one you like to be with, as long as we had a good time and could talk to each other about anything under the stars :).
Does such a woman really exist???
Take the Future in Your Hands, go on you want to get to know me as now your Life holds endless possibilities... You want to live life to the full???
Oh, you are a gal who's up for the craic, likes to have a good dance, great listener...

What His Friends Say

UrSoulMate4u hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More About Him

More Physical Characteristics
Hair Style:
Medium; Straight
Eyesight:
I wear glasses
Body Art:
I don't have any
Personality
Sense of Humour:
Light-hearted
Intelligence:
Street Smart
Ruled by:
The heart
Party Behaviour:
An average mingler
Personality Traits:
Daring; Easy going; Funny; Intelligent; Mild; Optimistic; Outgoing; Outrageous; Outspoken; Quiet; Realistic; Stable; Wild & Crazy
Valued Qualities:
Charity; Compassion; Contentment; Devotion; Forgiveness; Friendliness; Honesty; Hope; Humility; Kindness; Mercy; Moderation; Patience; Self-control; Sexiness
Fashion Sense:
Contemporary (I'm cool, but I don't need labels)
Favourite Clothing:
My trusty pair of jeans
Favourite Colour:
Red
Leisure & Entertainment
Date Activities:
A movie; A music concert; A picnic in a park; Attending a sporting event; Dinner at a restaurant; Going out dancing; Going to the theatre; Meeting for coffee; Meeting for drinks; Walking on the beach
Music Preferences:
Blues; Broadway / Theatrical; Classical; Country & Western; Dance / Disco; Instrumental; Jazz; R&B / Soul
Reading:
I love it
Books:
Business; History; Mystery; Non-fiction; Romance; Science / Technology; Self-help; Travel
TV Habits:
I watch a few favourite shows each week
TV Shows:
Action / Adventure; Cartoons; Comedy / Sit-coms; Documentaries; Dramas; Educational; Nature / Wildlife; Sport
Movie Frequency:
Occasionally or irregularly
Movie Preferences:
Action; Adult; Art Films; Comedy; Documentary; Drama; Mystery; Romance; Westerns
Interests:
Business news; Investing; Photography; Reading; Shopping; Writing books
Sport Involvement:
Watching from the couch
Sports:
Birdwatching; Boxing; Flying / Gliding; Golf; Hang- / Paragliding; Horse Riding; Ice Skating; Rugby; Skiing; Soccer; Walking
Food
Cooking:
I quite like cooking
Food:
Fine Dining; Gastro Pub; Pub Grub
Go Out to Eat:
I only eat out on special occasions
Dietary Restrictions:
I have none
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life:
Manageable
Time at Work:
I work at home
Pastimes of choice:
Socialising with friends
Time Online:
I'm on several hours a day
Take Drugs:
Never
Family Size:
I've got brothers and sisters
Family Closeness:
We're average
Willing to Relocate:
I'm flexible
Likes & Dislikes
Animals:
I like animals
Pets (Have):
Cat(s); Dog(s)
Pets (Like):
Bird(s); Horse(s)
Pets (Dislike):
Reptile(s); Rodent(s)
Turn-ons:
Assertiveness; Dancing; Erotica; Flirting; Intelligence; Showing affection in public; Power; Skinny dipping; Thrill seeking; Wealth
Turn-offs:
Sarcasm
The Deep Stuff
Work Aspirations:
I already have my ideal job
Religious Attendance:
Only on religious holidays
Dream Home:
Cottage in the country
Politics:
Moderate
Retirement Plans:
Exploring the 7 Wonders of the World
Honesty:
Very